Uncategorized


The California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA): The First Four Months | CLE Webinar | April 30, 2020

Date: April 30, 2020 Time: 2pm ET | 1pm CT | Noon MT | 11am PT Duration: 75 mins. CLE: 1+ (may vary by state)…

U.S. Government blocks Broadcomm bid for Qualcomm

Our Team has been closely monitoring the merger developments in our own backyard between Qualcomm and Broadcom.  Earlier this week, President Trump used his executive…

Cointegration and Antitrust: A Primer

By: Jonathan Rubin On October 8, 2003, Robert F. Engle and Clive W. J. Granger were awarded the Nobel Prize for their research on the…